Need Help? Call 281-873-4233  
   CED-HOUSTON   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us


Go To Map/Directions »

PC Manager
Ken Mynes
Phone: 281.874.8804
Fax:      281.874.8901
Email:   kmynes@cedhouston.com
 
Inside Sales ( Drilling, Export, Industrial and OEM)

Haidee Carker                                           ShawnRudasill
Phone: 281.874.8206                                Phone: 281.874.8954
Fax: 281.873.4236                                    Fax: 281.873.4236
Email:
hcarker@ceddrilling.com                Email: srudasill@ceddrilling.com

Inside Sales (Commercial)
Armando Gonzalez
Phone: 281.874.8912
Fax:      281.874.8913
Email:   agonzalez@cedhouston.com
Jeff Foreman
Phone: 281.874.8814
Fax:      281.874.8815
Email:   jforeman@cedhouston.com
Quent Rutherfurd
Phone: 281.874.8834
Fax:      281.874.8909
Email:   qrutherfurd@cedhouston.com
Brenda Wilkinson
Phone: 281.874.8904
Fax:      281.874.8905
Email:   brendaw@cedhouston.com
Malcolm McQueen
Phone: 281.874.8902
Fax:      281.874.8903
Email:  mmcqueen@cedhouston.com
Tim Pederson
Phone: 281.874.8898
Fax:      281.874.8899
Email:   tpederson@cedhouston.com


Inside Sales (Residential)
Trey Strauss
Phone: 281.874.8896
Fax:      281.874.8973
Email:   tstrauss@cedhouston.com
Randy Combs
Phone: 281.874.8906
Fax:      281.874.8971
Email:   rcombs@cedhouston.com
Elvis Loureiro
Phone: 281.874.8948
Fax:      281.874.8972
Email:   elvis@cedhouston.com
Ran Everts
Phone: 281.874.8880
Fax:      281.874.8970
Email:   ran@cedhouston.com


Outside Sales
William Cervenka
Phone: 281.874.8854
Fax:      281.874.8855
Email:  william@cedind.com
Frank Trapolino
Phone: 281.874.8948
Fax:      281.874.8972
Email:   ftrapolino@cedhouston.com
Carlton Gore
Phone: 281.874.8874
Fax:      281.874.8875
Email:   cgore@cedhouston.com
Jared Lukert
Phone: 281.874.8923
Fax:      281.874.8813
Email:   jlukert@cedhouston.com
Bob Larson
Phone: 281.874.8908
Fax:      281.874.8966
Email:   bob@owen-electric.com
Jeni McMillian
Phone: 281.874.8848
Fax:      281.874.8849
Email:   jchristian@cedhouston.com
Wayne Meyer
Phone: 281.874.8850
Fax:      281.874.8851
Email:   wmeyer@cedhouston.com
Keith Scogin
Phone: 281.874.8856
Fax:      281.874.8857
Email:   kscogin@cedhouston.com
Noe Valles
Phone: 281.874.8858
Fax:      281.874.8859
Email:   nvalles@cedhouston.com
Mark Yokem
Phone: 281.874.8838
Fax:      281.874.8967
Email:   myokem@cedhouston.com
Rolando Zamora
Phone: 281.874.8836
Fax:      281.874.8969
Email:   rolando@owen-electric.com


Project Managers
Karen Beck
Phone: 281.874.8900
Fax:      281.874.8975
Email:   kbeck@cedhouston.com
Chris Day
Phone: 281.874.8876
Fax:      281.874.8877
Email:   cday@cedhouston.com
Christina Magdaleno
Phone: 281.874.8830
Fax:      281.874.8831
Email:   cmagdaleno@cedhouston.com
Lindsay Lay
Phone: 281.874.8824
Fax:      281.874.8976
Email:   LLay@cedhouston.com  
David Wolfe
Phone: 281.874.8820
Fax:      281.874.8821
Email:   dwolfe@cedhouston.com


Purchasing
Monica Romo
Phone: 281.874.8810
Fax:      281.874.8805
Email:   mromo@cedhouston.com
Jorge Castro
Phone: 281.874.8916
Fax:      281.874.8917
Email:   jcastro@cedhouston.com
Jimmy Torres
Phone: 281.874.8952
Fax:      281.874.8963
Email: jtorres@cedhouston.com
Russell Lapetina
Phone: 281.874.8950
Fax:      281.874.8965
Email:   rlapetina@cedhouston.com
 
Anthony Foreman
Phone: 281.873-4233
Fax:      281.874.8815
Email:   aforeman@cedhouston.com
   


Accounting
Cindy Smith - Accounts Payable
Phone: 281.874.8828
Fax:      281.874.8829
Email:   csmith@cedhouston.com
Susan Lewandowski -
Phone: 281.874.8878
Fax:      281.874.8847
Email:   slewandowski@cedhouston.com
 


Quotations
 
Jeff Mooney
Phone: 281.874.8862
Fax:      281.874.8863
Email:   jmooney@cedhouston.com

 
Projects
Terry Brown
Phone: 281.874.8866
Fax:      281.874.8867
Email:   tbrown@cedhouston.com

Chad Brinkmeyer
Phone: 281.874.8864
Fax:      281.874.8865
Email:   cbrinkmeyer@cedhouston.com
 
 

 

Warehouse/Counter
Jerry Falcon
Warehouse Manager
Phone: 281.874.8882
Fax:      
Email:   jfalcon@cedhouston.com
Richard Hollis -
Returns
Phone: 281.874.8816
Fax:      281.874.8817
Email:   rhollis@cedhouston.com
Elvis Loureiro -
Counter
Phone: 281.874.8872
Fax:      281.874.8974
Email:   elvis@cedhouston.com
Isidro Lira -
Counter
Phone: 281.874.8924
Fax:      281.874.8835
Email:   ilira@cedhouston.com

Contact Information

850 GREENS PARKWAY
SUITE 200
HOUSTON, TX 77067

Email: customerservice@cedhouston.com
Phone: 281-873-4233
Fax: 281-873-4236




View Larger Map ยป





850 GREENS PARKWAY SUITE 200 HOUSTON, TX 77067 | Tel: 281-873-4233 | Fax: 281-873-4236 | customerservice@cedhouston.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4